BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

Rangers Season 2017-18

 

Match ticket and hotel packages available to all Rangers home games during the season (except the Old Firm Derbies)

 

Travel can be arranged in addition to match ticket and hotel packages

 

Date of all games subject to change

Deposit secures any booking

 

Date

Playing

Match ticket and 1 nights hotel

Match ticket and 2 nights hotel

Sat 12th August

Hibernian

 

 

We can offer a selection of different options for all Rangers home games at the Ibrox

 

 

· Match ticket and 1 night hotel in central

Glasgow starts at £99 per person

 

· Match ticket and 2 nights hotel in central Glasgow starts at £139 per person

 

· Bookings are based on double occupancy

 

· Children receive £30 reduction per night, based on sharing with 2 paying adults.

 

· We can supply transport to Glasgow,

Either by air or rail & sail from Belfast

(Coach & Sail)

 

· Champions League/Europa League and additional league games at the end of season, will also be available

Sat 19th August

 

Hearts

Sat 9th September

Dundee

Sat 23rd September

Celtic

Sat 21st October

Aberdeen

Wed 25th October

Kilmarnock

Sat 4th November

Partick Thistle

Sat 18th November

Hamilton

Sat 9th December

Ross County

Sat 16th December

St. Johnstone

Wed 27th December

Motherwell

Wed 24th January

Aberdeen

Sat 3rd February

 

Hibernian

Sat 24th February

Hearts

Sat 10th March

Celtic

Sat 17th March

Kilmarnock

Sat 7th April

Dundee



Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.