BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

Manchester United Matchday Packages Season 2017/2018

 

Call 028 3832 4741 to book now or under 'now booking' heading

 

Below is the provisional over view of the complete seasons's packages

 

Child reductions available on over night stays, if children under 16 sharing with 2 adults

£10 discount automatically available to children under 16 travelling with an adult

 

Prices shown are per person, based on 2 sharing


 

 

Date

 

 

Playing

 

Daytrip

by

coach

 

One Night  Coach Tour

 

Two Night Coach Tour

Ticket & One Night Hotel

(No Travel Included)

Ticket & Two Night

Hotel

(No Travel Included)

Sat 16th September

Everton

Sold Out

£169

    £219

Sat 30th September

Crystal Palace

£139

 

 

£169

£219

Sat 28th October

Tottenham

 

Sold Out

 

 

 

Tues 31st Oct

Benfica

£109

£179

 

£129

£179

Sat 18th November

Newcastle United

 

 

£209

 

£179

£229

Sat 25th November

Brighton & Hove Albion

£129

 

 

£159

£209

Tues 5th Dec

CSKA Moscow

£99

 

 

 

 

Sat 9th December

Manchester City

 

 

£239

 

£209

£259

Tue 12th December

AFC Bournemouth

£99

 

 

£119

£159

Tue 26th December

Burnley

 

 

 

£149

£199

Sat 30th December

Southampton

£139

 

£199

 

    £169

£209

Sat 13th January

Stoke City

£139

£199

 

£169

£219

Sat 3rd February

Huddersfield

£139

£199

 

£159

£209

Sat 24th February

Chelsea

 

 

 

£289

£209

£259

Sat 10th March

       Liverpool

 

£299

Sold Out

Sat 31st March

Swansea

 

£209

 

£169

£219

Sat 14th April

West Brom

TBC

 

£209

 

£169

£219

Sat 28th April

Arsenal

 

 

£279

£209

£259

Sun 13th May

Watford

TBC

£219

 

£179

£229

 

Child Reductions

£10

£30

£60

£30

£60

 





 

Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.