BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

Manchester City Matchday Packages Season 2017/2018

 

Please note;

 

  • All packages based on 3 star City Centre Hotel with Breakfast

  • All fixtures subject to change, please use above as guide only

  • Any booking made is for the game not the date

  • Prices are per person, based on 2 persons sharing, single supplement will apply

 

 


DATE

PLAYING

Match ticket & 1 night hotel stay

Match ticket & 2 night hotel stay

Sat 19thAugust

Everton

£139

£189

Sat 9th September

Liverpool

 

£ 159

£ 209

Sat 23rd September

Crystal Palace

£ 129

£ 179

Sat 14th October

Stoke

£ 129

£ 179

Sat 21st October

Burnley

£ 129

£ 179

Sat 4th November

Arsenal

£ 159

£ 209

Wed 29th November

Southampton

£ 119

£ 169

Sat 2nd December

West Ham

£ 139

£ 189

Sat 16th December

Tottenham

£ 159

£ 209

Sat 23rd  December

Bournemouth

£ 129

£ 179

Monday 1st January

Watford

£ 129

£ 179

Sat 20th January

Newcastle

£ 139

£ 189

Wed 31st January

West Brom

£ 129

£ 179

Sat 10th February

Leciester

£ 139

£ 189

Sat 3rd March

Cheslea

£ 159

£ 209

Sat 17th March

Brighton

£ 139

£ 189

Sat  7th April

Man Utd

£ 189

£ 239

Sat 21st April

Swansea

£ 139

£ 189

Sat 5th May

Huddersfield

£ 139

£ 189

Child reduction applicable when travelling with 2 adults

Child Reductions

£50

£100


 

 

Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.