BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

Celtic Fixtures Season 2017 - 2018

 

Match ticket and hotel packages available to all Celtic home games during the season (except the Old Firm Derbies)

 

Travel can be arranged in addition to match ticket and hotel packages

 

Date of all games subject to change, Deposit secures any booking

 

Pacakges not available to book online, please call 028 3832 4741 to book

 

Date

Playing

Match ticket and 1 nights hotel

Match ticket and 2 nights hotel

Sat 5th August

Hearts

 

 

We can offer a selection of different options for all Celtic FC home games at the Parkhead.

 

 

· Match ticket and 1 night hotel in central

Glasgow starts at £99 per person

 

· Match ticket and 2 nights hotel in central Glasgow starts at £139 per person

 

· Bookings are based on double occupancy

 

· Children receive £30 reduction per night, based on sharing with 2 paying adults.

 

 

· We can supply transport to Glasgow,

Either by air or rail & sail from Belfast

(Coach & Sail)

 

· Champions league / Europa League and additional league games at the end of season, will also be available

 

  • Please note that we do not offer Old Firm derbies

Sat 26th August

 

St. Johnstone

Sat 16th September

Ross County

Sat 30th September

Hibernian

Sat 14th October

Dundee

Sat 28th October

Kilmarnock

Sat 25th November

Partick Thistle

Sat 2nd December

Motherwell

Wed 13th December

Hamilton

Sat 23rd December

Aberdeen

Sat 30th December

Rangers

Sat 27th January

Hibernian

Wed 31st January

 

Hearts

Sat 17th February

St Johnstone

Wed 28th February

Dundee

Sat 31st March

Ross County



 

 



 


 

Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.