Established in 1982; based in NI, we provide concert and sporting tickets to events across Ireland & the UK. We specialise in trips to Old Trafford and Anfield

BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

Arsenal Matchday Packages Season 2018/2019

 

All dates listed below are to be used as a guide only, all dates are subject to change and are usually confirmed 6-8 weeks beforehand

 

Daytrip by Air; Include match ticket and return flights (no internal transfers included)

 

One/Two night ticket and hotel offers; Include match ticket and 1 or 2 nights hotel (no travel or internal transfers included)

 

Child reduction is based upon sharing a room with two paying adults

 

£50 deposit secures any package

 

Games on 22nd September, Sat 3rd November, Sat 1st December will move due to Europa League particiption

 

Category A packages marked with ** Can only be confirmed 28 days before kick off

 

Child reductions available with hotel stay, if children travelling with 2 adults

 

 

 

 

Date

 

Playing

Daytrip by Air Prices from

(return flights & match ticket)

One night Ticket & Hotel from

(Match ticket & 1 night B&B)

Two nights

 Ticket & Hotel  from

(Match ticket & 2 night B&B)

Sat 11th August

Man City**

 

£249**

£229**

£289**

Sat 25th August

West Ham

£189

£159

£219

Sat 22nd September

Everton

Europa League

£189

£159

£219

Sat 29th September

Watford

£179

£149

£209

Sat 20th October

Leicester

£189

£159

£219

Sat 3rd November

Liverpool**

£259**

£239**

£309**

Sat 10th November

Wolves

Europa League

£189

£159

£219

Sat 1st December

Tottenham**

Europa League

£259**

£239**

£309**

Sat 8th December

Huddersfield

 

£189

£149

£209

Sat 22nd December

Burnley

£189

£139

£189

Tues 1st January

Fulham

£189

£159

£219

Sat 19th January

Chelsea**

£259**

£239**

£309**

Tues 29th January

Cardiff

-

£129

£179

Sat 23rd February

Southampton

£189

£159

£219

Tues 26th February

Bournemouth

-

£139

£189

Sat 9th March

Man Utd**

£279*

£249*

£309*

Sat 30th March

Newcastle

£199

£159

£219

Sat 20th April

Crystal Palace

£199

£159

£219

Sat 4th May

Brighton

TBC

TBC

TBC

 

Child Reductions

Not Applicable

£  50

£ 100



 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website without changing your settings you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.