BOOK ONLINE NOW OR PHONE US

028 3832 4741 / 3832 4233

Arsenal Matchday Packages Season 2017/2018

 

All dates listed below are to be used as a guide only, all dates are subject to change and are usually confirmed 6-8 weeks beforehand

 

Daytrip by Air; Include match ticket and return flights (no internal transfers included)

One/Two night ticket and hotel offers; Include match ticket and 1/2 nights hotel (no travel or internal transfers included)

 

Child reduction is based upon sharing a room with two paying adults

 

£50 deposit secures any package

 

*Tickets for Category A games (Marked with Astrick) can only be confirmed 28 days before game

 

 

 

Date

 

Playing

Daytrip by Air Prices from

(return flights & match ticket)

One night Ticket & Hotel from

(Match ticket & 1 night B&B)

Two nights

 Ticket & Hotel  from

(Match ticket & 2 night B&B)

Sat 12th August

Leicester City

 

£209

£149

£209

Sat 9th September

Bournemouth

£199

£149

£209

Sat 23rd September

West Brom

£209

£149

£209

Sat 30th September

Brighton & Hove Albion

£199

£149

£209

Sat 28th October

Swansea

£209

£159

£219

Sat 18th November

*Tottenham

£259

£219

£279

Sat 28th November

Huddersfield

£199

£159

£219

Sat 2nd December

*Man Utd

£279

£229

£289

Sat 16th December

Newcastle

 

£209

£159

£219

Sat 23rd December

*Liverpool

£259

£219

£279

Mon 1st January

*Chelsea

£259

£219

£279

Sat 20th January

Crystal Palace

£209

£169

£229

Sat 3rd February

Everton

£209

£169

£229

Sat 24th February

*Manchester City

£259

£219

£279

Sat 10th March

 

Watford

 

£209

£169

£229

Sat 31st March

 

Stoke City

£209

£169

£229

Sat 7th April

 

Southampton

£209

£169

£229

Sat 21st April

 

West Ham

£209

£169

£229

Sat 5th May

 

Burnley

TBC

TBC

TBC

 

Child Reductions

Not Applicable

 £50

 

if sharing with 2 adultd

£100

 

if sharing with 2 adults



 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Skelton Travel

High Street Arcade

Lurgan

Co Armagh

BT66 8AA

Sage Pay

Like us on Facebook

This website uses cookies to store information. By continuing to browse the website you are agreeing to their use. Click here to view our cookie policy.